Contact

Peirene Press Ltd

17 Cheverton Road
London N19 3BB
United Kingdom
Tel: + 44 (0) 207 6861941

Publisher/PR: Meike Ziervogel meike.ziervogel@peirenepress.com

Publishing Assistant: Molly Skinner molly.skinner@peirenepress.com

Design: Sacha Davison-Lunt  sacha@davisonlunt.com

 

Distribution

Central Books
50 Freshwater Road
Chadwell Heath
London
RM8 1RX

T: 44 (0) 20 8525 8800

www.centralbooks.com
Contact: info@centralbooks.co.uk

 

UK Sales

Signature Book Representation (UK) Ltd
29 Saville Road
Skelmanthrope
Huddersfield
HD8 9EG
United Kingdom
http://www.signaturebooksuk.com/

T: +44 (0)845 862 1730

For London:
Dennis Segrue
Contact: seg@globalnet.co.uk

For East Anglia/Home Counties N:
Gillian Hawkins
Contact: gill.hawkins@virgin.net

For North and Scotland:
Jim Sheehan
Contact: jim@signaturebooksuk.com

For Southern England:
Colin Edwards
Contact: colin@signaturebooksuk.com

For Ireland:
Gabrielle Redmond
Contact: gabrielle.redmond@gmail.com

 

European Sales

MG European Sales
14 Frognal Gardens
London NW3 6UX

Contact: Michael Geoghegan

E:michael.geoghegan@btinternet.com
T: +44 (0)20 7435 1662
F: +44 (0)20 7435 0180